My apartment! (Please allow me to shout and gesticulate…)

20140315-162947.jpg
A new apartment
time to get super funky
can’t stop the feeling

Okay, maybe that was actually a joke, but it’s my haiku and I’ll make it non-serious if I want.

But I have officially moved into my new apartment, and it’s so exciting! Last night was my first night and I must say, the privacy and sense of independence is hard to put into words. It may be counter intuitive, but I actually feel safer and more at home than I ever did.

What does the future have in store? Will I drink far too much coffee because there’s a cafe right next to me now?

Find out next time on My Inconsistently Maintained Blog!

Leave a Reply

